Sport

 

 

The Clock and sport are a match made in heaven. Whether you're into the AFL, NRL, Rugby, or Cricket, we've got you covered. Showing the big games live & loud in the Street Bar, we're also only situated only a very short walking distance from the Sydney Cricket Ground, making The Clock an ideal spot for pre and post match drinks.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

What's Coming Up...

AFL SEASON

Season kicks off Thursday 21 March

Final Series: September 5 to September 21

Grand Final: Saturday 28 September

STATE OF ORIGIN

Cheer on The Blues with us while they take on the Maroons:

 

Game I – Wednesday 5 June, Brisbane

Game II – Sunday 23 June, Perth

Game III – Wednesday 10 July, Sydney

NRL SEASON

Season kicks off: Thursday 14 March

Final Series: September 13 to September 29

Grand Final: Sunday 6 October

RUGBY SEASON

Season kicks off: Friday 15 February

Final Series: Saturday 22 June

Grand Final: Saturday 6 July

2019 RUGBY WORLD CUP

Kicks off: Friday 20 September

Finals: Saturday 2 November

 

LIVE SPORTS SCHEDULE
 

Click on “ featured” below to see what’s playing live and loud on our screens.